National Editorial Board Members

 

Professor, Dr. Arunava Goswami, FNASc., Biological Sciences Division, Indian Statistical Institute, 203, B. T. Road, Kolkata, West Bengal, India. E-mail: agoswami@isical.ac.in / srabanisopanarunava@gmail.comDr. Praveen Kumar Sharma, M.Sc., Ph.D., Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry, Lovely Professional University, Punjab. E-mail: pk_pandit1982@yahoo.comDr. Keshab Chandra Mondal, M.Sc., Ph.D., Associate Professor, Department of Microbiology, Vidyasagar University, Midnapore, West Bengal, India. E-mail: kcmondal@mail.vidyasagar.ac.inDr. Koushik Paramanik, M.Sc., Ph.D., Department of Life Sciences, Presidency University, Kolkata. E-mail: kousikpram@gmail.comDr. Surjyo Jyoti Biswas, M.Sc., Ph.D., Associate Professor of Zoology, Sidho Kanho Birsha University, Purulia, West Bengal, India. E-mail: surjyo@rediffmail.comDr. Punarbasu Chowdhuri, M.Sc., Ph.D., Assistant Professor in Environmental Science, University of Calcutta, Kolkata, West Bengal, India. E-mail: punarbasu_c@yahoo.comDr. Arijit Sinha, M. Tech., Ph.D.,(B.E. Production Engg.), Assistant Professor, IIEST (Formerly BESU, Shibpur), Howrah-711103, West Bengal, India. E-mail: arijit@matsc.iiests.ac.in Dr. Nillohit Mukherjee, Ph.D., Assistant Professor, Center of Excellence for Green Energy and Sensor Systems Indian Institute of Engineering Science and Technology, Shibpur, Howrah 711 103, WB, India. E-mail: nillohit.mukherjee@gmail.comDr. Nikhil Chandra Halder, Associate Professor & H.O.D., Department of Botany, Uluberia college, Howrah, West Bengal, India. E-mail: nchalder.algae@gmail.comDr. Alok Chandra Samal, M.Sc., Ph.D., Department in Environmental Sciences, University of Kalyani, W.B., India. E-mail: acsamal@gmail.comDr. Sujan Choudhury, M.Sc., Ph.D., M.Sc., Ph.D. (Biochemistry), GCC Biotech-India. E-mail: sujanc123@gmail.com Dr. Sukalyan Chakraborty, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, BIT Mesra, Jharkhand, India. E-mail: sukalyanchakraborty@bitmesra.ac.inDr. Partha Sarathi Ghosh, Department of Zoology, WWF-India, Sikkim. E-mail: ghose.ps1@gmail.comDr. Binoy Pal, M.Sc., Ph.D., Department in Chemistry, Research Scientist, Sai Advantium Ltd. Pune, Maharashtra. E-mail: benoypal@gmail.comDr. Ashis Patra, M.Sc., Ph.D., Department of Life Sciences, Barda, India. E-mail: ashis_111@rediffmail.comDr. Nilkanta Das, M.A., Ph.D., Department in Folklore, WBSU, Kolkata. E-mail: dasnilkanta804@gmail.comDr. Kasturi Basu, M.Sc., Ph.D., Department in Zoology, R.A., J.U., Kolkata. E-mail: basukasturi@yahoo.co.inDr. Tulsi Dey, M.Sc., Ph.D. in Botany, Kalyani, West Bengal. E-mail: albert_80@rediffmail.comDr. Biplab Kumar Behera, M.Sc., Ph.D., Assistant Professor of Zoology, Siliguri College, Darjeeling, West Bengal, India. E-mail: biplab_11@rediffmail.comDr. Bidyut Pramanik, M.Sc., Ph.D., Assistant Professor of Geography, Haldia Government College, Purba Medinipur, West Bengal, India. E-mail: binik_darjeeling@rediffmail.comDr. Paramita Biswas, M.Sc., Ph.D. Department of Agronomy, Faculty of Agriculture, Uttar Banga Krishi Viswavidyalaya, Pundibari, Cooch Behar – 736 165, West Bengal, India. E-mail: utpalmadhu@gmail.comBhanumati Sarkar, M.Sc., Department of Botany, APC college, New Barrackpur, West Bengal, India. E-mail: bhanumati_sarkar@rediffmail.comUtpal Madhu, M. Tech. (Materials Engineering), Assistant Professor in Mechanical Engineering SVIST, Kolkata-700145. E-mail: utpalmadhu@gmail.comDr. Santi Mohan Mandal, M.Sc., Ph.D., Central Research Facility, IIT, Kharagpur- 721302, Paschim Medinipur, W.B., India. E-mail: mandalsm@gmail.comDr. Pijush Kanti Dandapath, M.A. M.Phil., Assistant Professor in Geography, Bajkul Milani Mahavidyalaya, Kismat Bajkul, Purba Medinipur, Pin Code-721655, West Bengal, India. E-mail: pkdandapath@gmail.comDr. Mithu Bhadra, M.Sc., Ph.D., Assistant Professor in Anthropology, Dinabandhu Mahavidyalaya, Bongaon, North 24 Parganas, West Bengal 743235, India. E-mail: drmithubhadra@gmail.comDr. Sujit Ghosh, MA., M. Phil, Ph.D., Assistant Professor in Political Science, Bajkul Milani Mahavidyalaya, Kismat Bajkul, Purba Medinipur, Pin Code-721655, West Bengal, India. E-mail: sghosh.pol@gmail.comDr. Ashish Mukhopadhyay, M.Sc., Ph.D., MIPHA, Assistant Professor in Anthropology, Acharya Prafulla Chandra College, New Barrackpore, Kolkata 700131, West Bengal, India. E-mail: apcc1960@gmail.comGobinda Prasad Kar, M.A. M.Phil., Assistant Professor, Department of History, Bajkul Milani Mahavidyalaya, Kismat Bajkul, Purba Medinipur, Pin Code-721655, West Bengal, India. E-mail: gobindabmm74@gmail.comDr. Ranjit Sardar, Assistant Professor, Department of Geography, Acharya Prafulla Chandra College,New Barrackpur, North 24 Parganas, Kolkata-700131, India. E-mail: ranajit.09@rediffmail.comDr. Kh. Moirangleima, Assistant Professor, Department of Geography, School of Earth Sciences, Banasthali University, Rajasthan -304022, India. E-mail: kh. moirangleima@gmail.comDr. Amartya Pal, M.Sc., Ph.D. in Chemistry, Faculty member of North East Hill University, India. E-mail: amartya_pal22@yahoo.comDr. Surajit Pathak, Assistant Professor, Faculty of Allied Health Sciences, Chettinad Hospital & Research Institute, Chennai. E-mail: surajit.pathak@gmail.comDr. Sanjay Poddar, Department of Zoology, Barasat Govt. college, West Bengal, India. E-mail: skpzoo2@rediffmail.comDr. Antara Banerjee, Faculty of Allied Health Sciences, Chettinad Hospital & Research Institute, Chennai. E-mail: antara.banerjee27@gmail.comDr. Manab Ghosh, M.Sc., Department of Mathematics, Kalyani, India. E-mail: manabghosh@gmail.comDr. Parveen Sharma, Assistant Professor, School of Mechanical Engineering, Lovely Professional University, Phagwara- 144411, India. E-mail: parveen.21569@lpu.co.in Dr. Asmita Samadder, Assistant Professor of Zoology, Dum Dum Motijheel College, Kolkata-700074, West Bengal, India. E-mail: asmita.samadder@gmail.com Dr. Abhijit Datta, Associate Professor & Head, Department of Botany, Jhargram Raj College, West Bengal, India.Dr. Pradip Debnath, Assistant Professor & HOD Department of Chemistry Ramakrishna Mahavidyalaya Kailashahar, Unakoti Tripura, India. Email: pdn0099@yahoo.co.in

Editor-in-Chief

 

Dr. NITHAR RANJAN Madhu
Dr. Nithar Ranjan Madhu

Editor-in-Chief


Office Address:
M.Sc., Ph.D., Department of Zoology, A.P.C. College, New Barrackpur, North 24 Parganas, Kolkata-700131, West Bengal, India.

Residential Address:
Vill & P.O.- Thakurnagar, P.S.-Gaighata, Dist.-North 24 Parganas, Pin code-743287, West Bengal, India

 

International Editorial Board Members

 

Dr. Utpal Sen, M.Sc., Ph.D. in Zoology, Faculty, University of Louisville, USA. E-mail: senpal@rediffmail.comDr. Jayanta Kumar Das, M.Sc., Ph.D. in Zoology, Faculty, Miami VA Medical Centre and Florida International University & Robert Stempel College of Public Health, USA. Email: jayantakdas@yahoo.comDr. Subrata Panja, M.Sc., Ph.D. in Biochemistry, Research Scientist, Johns Hopkins University, USA. E-mail: jayantakdas@yahoo.comDr. Swastik Karmakar, M.Sc., Ph.D. in Chemistry, Post-Doc Research atHanyang University, Seoul, South Korea. E-mail: member-872934@shtyle.fmDr. Biswarup Ghosh, M.Sc., Ph.D. in Biochemistry, Research Scientist at Thomas Jefferson University, USA. E-mail: ghosh.biswarup@gmail.comDr. Tanmay Sarkar, M.Sc., Ph.D. in Chemistry, Postdoctoral Researcher at Weizmann Institute of Science, Israel. E-mail: tanmay.sarkar65@gmail.com Jiban Shrestha, Scientist, Nepal Agricultural Research Council, Nepal. E-mail: jibshrestha@gmail.comDr. Palash Mallick, M.Sc., Ph.D. in Zoology, University of Cincinnati, 2600 Clifton Ave, Cincinnati 45219, USA. E-mail: palash.mallick@uc.edu Dr. Amritlal Mandal, M.Sc., Ph.D. in Biochemistry, The University of Arizona, Tucson, Arizona, United States. E-mail: amrit315@gmail.comDr. Raktim Biswas, M.Sc., Ph.D. in Zoology, Research Institute of Clinical Medicine, Dankook University, 359 Manhyangro, Dongnam-gu, Cheonan, Chungcheongnam-do, 330-715, Republic of Korea. E-mail: raktim.biswas@gmail.comDr. Shovon Mandal, Oak Ridge National Laboratory, Environmental Sciences Division, Oak Ridge, Tennessee, USA, 37830. E-Mail: mandals@ornl.gov Dr. Jayati Chakrabarti, M.Sc., Ph.D., 231 Albert Sabin Way, Medical Science Building, University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH, USA. E-mail: chakraj@ucmail.uc.edu / jayati.chakrabarti@uc.edu Dr. Suman Dutta, M.Sc., Ph.D. in Zoology, Neuroscience Research Building 1, Room 455, Chatles E-young drive South, Los Angeles, California- 90095, USA. E-mail: sumandutta@ucla.eduDr. Goutam Masanta, Department of Chemistry, Ajou University, Suwon, South Korea. E-mail: gmasanta@gmail.comDr. Pulak Kar, Department of Physiology, Anatomy and Genetics, University of Oxford, Oxford, UK. E-mail: pulak_kar@rediffmail.com

5687total visits,4visits today